Latest Products http://www.rgkgroup.co.in Latest Products Wed, 26 Feb 2020 13:10:49 +0530 en-us http://www.rgkgroup.co.in Centrifugal Water Pump http://www.rgkgroup.co.in/centrifugal-water-pump.htm http://www.rgkgroup.co.in/centrifugal-water-pump.htm Fri, 23 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0530 For many years, we have been the biggest manufacturers, exporters, and suppliers of Centrifugal Water Pump from Gujarat, India. While we are famous for offering premium quality Centrifugal Water Pump, our range of pumps is known for delivering maximum output, and hassle-free performance. Mini Oil Mill Plant http://www.rgkgroup.co.in/mini-oil-mill-plant.htm http://www.rgkgroup.co.in/mini-oil-mill-plant.htm Fri, 23 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Offered in the market at the best rates, our range of Mini Oil Mill Plant is loved by the clients, and for a supreme quality, we stick by the set industry protocols. Due to the cut-throat competition in the market, we work hard to deliver top-quality plants to the clients. Petrol Water Pump http://www.rgkgroup.co.in/petrol-water-pump.htm http://www.rgkgroup.co.in/petrol-water-pump.htm Fri, 23 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are known in the market to offer a splendid assortment of Petrol Water Pump at nominal rates. Being one of the principal manufacturers, exporters, and suppliers of Petrol Water Pump, we excel in offering a qualitative range of pumps to our Indian and global clients. Diesel Water Pump http://www.rgkgroup.co.in/diesel-water-pump.htm http://www.rgkgroup.co.in/diesel-water-pump.htm Fri, 23 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Due to the commitment and support of our competent professionals, we deliver a diverse array of Diesel Water Pump at competitive rates in the market. Being among the main manufacturers, suppliers, and exporters of Diesel Water Pump, we offer dimensionally accurate pumps to our clients worldwide. Candle Making Machine http://www.rgkgroup.co.in/candle-making-machine.htm http://www.rgkgroup.co.in/candle-making-machine.htm Fri, 23 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We offer a wide gamut of Candle Making Machine to our Indian and global clients at budget-friendly rates in the market. We are one of the major manufacturers, exporters and suppliers of Candle Making Machine, and we excel in offering the finest range of machine to the clients. Cassava Grater http://www.rgkgroup.co.in/cassava-grater.htm http://www.rgkgroup.co.in/cassava-grater.htm Fri, 23 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Backed by the industry experience, we are known to deliver the finest range of Cassava Grater at market leading prices. Being one of the premier manufacturers, exporters and suppliers of Cassava Grater from Gujarat, India, we offer Cassava Graters that are widely used in industries, and promise hassle-free performance. Oil Expeller http://www.rgkgroup.co.in/oil-expeller.htm http://www.rgkgroup.co.in/oil-expeller.htm Fri, 23 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Owing to our well-trained workers, we are one among the largest manufacturers, suppliers and exporters of Oil Expeller from Gujarat, India. While the Oil Expeller is largely put to use in a number of industrial applications, we manufacture the expellers using optimum quality components. Manual Maize Sheller http://www.rgkgroup.co.in/manual-maize-sheller.htm http://www.rgkgroup.co.in/manual-maize-sheller.htm Fri, 23 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0530 To satisfy the needs of the clients, we are engaged in providing the finest quality of Manual Maize Sheller at industry leading prices. Being one of the most famous manufacturers, exporters and suppliers of Manual Maize Sheller, Needle Vibrator http://www.rgkgroup.co.in/needle-vibrator.htm http://www.rgkgroup.co.in/needle-vibrator.htm Fri, 23 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are privileged to offer an extensive range of Needle Vibrator to the clients. Being one among the crucial manufacturers, suppliers and exporters of Needle Vibrator, we offer superior quality products at industry leading prices. Vibrator Soil Compactor http://www.rgkgroup.co.in/vibrator-soil-compactor.htm http://www.rgkgroup.co.in/vibrator-soil-compactor.htm Fri, 23 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Due to the support of skilled experts, we are able to provide a wide range of Vibrator Soil Compactor at affordable rates in the market. Being one of the chief manufacturers, suppliers and exporters of Vibrator Soil Compactor, we offer dimensionally accurate compactor to our clients worldwide. Vertical Water Turbine Pump http://www.rgkgroup.co.in/vertical-water-turbine-pump.htm http://www.rgkgroup.co.in/vertical-water-turbine-pump.htm Fri, 23 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0530 While we are appreciated in the industry for offering cost-effective Vertical Water Turbine Pumps, we are counted amongst the major manufacturers, exporters and suppliers of pumps, and we only offer reliable products. Borehole Pump http://www.rgkgroup.co.in/borehole-pump.htm http://www.rgkgroup.co.in/borehole-pump.htm Fri, 23 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Being one of the premium manufacturers, exporters, and suppliers of Borehole Pump from Gujarat, India, we are recognized in the market to offer high- utility products. Hopper Concrete Mixer http://www.rgkgroup.co.in/hopper-concrete-mixer.htm http://www.rgkgroup.co.in/hopper-concrete-mixer.htm Fri, 23 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0530 As our name tops the list of the most notable manufacturers, suppliers, and exporters of Hopper Concrete Mixer from Gujarat, India, our manufacturing unit, and proficient team of labors prudently manufactures the Hopper Concrete Mixer using advanced technology. Hydraulic Concrete Mixer http://www.rgkgroup.co.in/hydraulic-concrete-mixer.htm http://www.rgkgroup.co.in/hydraulic-concrete-mixer.htm Fri, 23 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are the name to reckon with bulk orders of Hydraulic Concrete Mixer from Gujarat, India. We are one of the most celebrated manufacturers, exporters and suppliers of Hydraulic Concrete Mixer, and we have maintained our reputation in the market as we offer high-quality products. Non Hopper Concrete Mixer http://www.rgkgroup.co.in/non-hopper-concrete-mixer.htm http://www.rgkgroup.co.in/non-hopper-concrete-mixer.htm Fri, 23 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0530 The Non Hopper Concrete Mixer offered by us is exemplary for its fine quality, and classic engineering. Our highly skilled professionals work hard to process the Non Hopper Concrete Mixer using advanced technology. Sewage Pump http://www.rgkgroup.co.in/sewage-pump.htm http://www.rgkgroup.co.in/sewage-pump.htm Fri, 23 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Attempting to match pace with the ever changing demands of customers, we are engaged with presenting an immense assortment of Sewage Pump to our customers. Solar Water Pump http://www.rgkgroup.co.in/solar-water-pump.htm http://www.rgkgroup.co.in/solar-water-pump.htm Fri, 23 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0530 As a well-known player in the industry, we enable ourselves to present a wide range of Solar Water Pump to our customers. The quality on offer is unmatched as we take meticulous care of quality by testing it against the highest grades of quality set by the industry. Submersible Pump http://www.rgkgroup.co.in/submersible-pump.htm http://www.rgkgroup.co.in/submersible-pump.htm Fri, 23 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Setting ourselves up as a major player in the industry, we bring forth Submersible Pump. It is manufactured making use of unmatched raw material ensuring its unrivaled quality and durability. Drive Unit http://www.rgkgroup.co.in/drive-unit.htm http://www.rgkgroup.co.in/drive-unit.htm Fri, 23 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Thanks to our distinction at meeting customer needs, we have positioned ourselves as a prime figure in the industry. We offer Drive Unit in a wide assortment. Three Phase Induction Motor http://www.rgkgroup.co.in/three-phase-induction-motor.htm http://www.rgkgroup.co.in/three-phase-induction-motor.htm Fri, 23 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Being an illustrious Manufacturer, Exporter & Supplier of Three Phase Induction Motor, we venture to achieve maximum customer satisfaction. Our wide range is manufactured using top-notch raw material. Horizontal Diesel Engine http://www.rgkgroup.co.in/horizontal-diesel-engine.htm http://www.rgkgroup.co.in/horizontal-diesel-engine.htm Fri, 23 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Makin use of our world class facilities and high-tech machinery, we aim to mesmerize our customers by the brilliance on offer. Horizontal Diesel Engine on offer is available in a variety of specifications. Sugarcane Crusher http://www.rgkgroup.co.in/sugarcane-crusher.htm http://www.rgkgroup.co.in/sugarcane-crusher.htm Fri, 23 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Trusting on our industrial knowledge, we have cemented our status as a leading figure in the industry. We offer Sugarcane Crusher to our respected customers at attractive price. Single Pulley Belt Driven pump http://www.rgkgroup.co.in/single-pulley-belt-driven-pump.htm http://www.rgkgroup.co.in/single-pulley-belt-driven-pump.htm Fri, 23 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0530 In synchronization with the customers’ diverse needs and requirements, we are involved in providing an ultimate assortment of Single Pulley Belt Driven pump. It is immensely popular in the market. Sefex Agriculture Diesel Engine (5HP to 10HP) http://www.rgkgroup.co.in/sefex-agriculture-diesel-engine-5hp-to-10hp.htm http://www.rgkgroup.co.in/sefex-agriculture-diesel-engine-5hp-to-10hp.htm Fri, 23 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0530 With our modern transpiration amenities, safe and on-time deliveries are rendered by us!With immense knowledge and expertise in this domain, we have made our position in the domestic market by providing Sefex Agriculture Diesel Engine (5HP to 10HP). Sefex Agriculture Diesel Engine (10HP to 20HP) http://www.rgkgroup.co.in/sefex-agriculture-diesel-engine-10hp-to-20hp.htm http://www.rgkgroup.co.in/sefex-agriculture-diesel-engine-10hp-to-20hp.htm Fri, 23 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Thanks to our modern transit facility, that ensures safe delivery of the orders at required destinations. Recognized amongst the famed names in the market, we are capable of delivering quality Sefex Agriculture Diesel Engine (10HP to 20HP) to the customers. Sefex Agriculture Diesel Engine (5HP to 6HP) http://www.rgkgroup.co.in/sefex-agriculture-diesel-engine-5hp-to-6hp.htm http://www.rgkgroup.co.in/sefex-agriculture-diesel-engine-5hp-to-6hp.htm Fri, 23 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Focused towards delivering the utmost product range in terms of quality, we conduct frequent quality checks. Ours is the known organization deeply ingrained in the Rajkot(India) and make sure to reach any destination with ease. Sefex Agriculture Diesel Engine (8HP) http://www.rgkgroup.co.in/sefex-agriculture-diesel-engine-8hp.htm http://www.rgkgroup.co.in/sefex-agriculture-diesel-engine-8hp.htm Fri, 23 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Our expert quality auditors strictly check each and every stage to make sure that the products complies with all quality standards. Buy from us the extensive array of Sefex Agriculture Diesel Engine (8HP); we are counted amidst the leading Suppliers in the sphere. Sefex Agriculture Diesel Engine (12/2HP to 20/2HP) http://www.rgkgroup.co.in/sefex-agriculture-diesel-engine-12-2hp-to-20-2hp.htm http://www.rgkgroup.co.in/sefex-agriculture-diesel-engine-12-2hp-to-20-2hp.htm Fri, 23 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are reckoned as the noted Supplier of Sefex Agriculture Diesel Engine (12/2HP to 20/2HP) as we are capable of meeting the exact requirements of the buyers. We ensure on time distribution of wholesale as well as retail consignments owing to an extensive vendor, distributor and logistic facility base. Sefex Agriculture Diesel Engine (10HP to 25HP) http://www.rgkgroup.co.in/sefex-agriculture-diesel-engine-10hp-to-25hp.htm http://www.rgkgroup.co.in/sefex-agriculture-diesel-engine-10hp-to-25hp.htm Fri, 23 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We will not let you wait much, as we have trustworthy shipping facilities available to deliver the same in set time. Buyers can contact us all year round for purchasing reliable Sefex Agriculture Diesel Engine (10HP to 25HP) at market leading prices. Sefex Agriculture Diesel Engine (3.5HP to 12.5HP) http://www.rgkgroup.co.in/sefex-agriculture-diesel-engine-3-5hp-to-12-5hp.htm http://www.rgkgroup.co.in/sefex-agriculture-diesel-engine-3-5hp-to-12-5hp.htm Fri, 23 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0530 The company is located in Rajkot(India) and affirms to offer the entire array of products to every nook and corner. The wide assortments of products we offer are strictly as per the globally accepted norms. Sefex Agriculture Diesel Engine (12HP) http://www.rgkgroup.co.in/sefex-agriculture-diesel-engine-12hp.htm http://www.rgkgroup.co.in/sefex-agriculture-diesel-engine-12hp.htm Fri, 23 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Not only we present excellent products, but we are also flexible enough to make superfast deliveries and within the promised time. You can contact us to avail the excellent and qualitative array of Sefex Agriculture Diesel Engine (12HP); we are a leading name in the market. Grinding & Milling Machine (NS-10) http://www.rgkgroup.co.in/grinding-milling-machine-ns-10.htm http://www.rgkgroup.co.in/grinding-milling-machine-ns-10.htm Fri, 23 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Our entire range is value for money, as it is quality guaranteed, sold after a string of quality control tests, and is relied on by many. Irrespective of it being a wholesale or retail order, we can deliver it timely. We have shipping resources on reserve all year round to make sure delivery of our items is bother free. Grinding & Milling Machine (ZA-10) http://www.rgkgroup.co.in/grinding-milling-machine-za-10.htm http://www.rgkgroup.co.in/grinding-milling-machine-za-10.htm Fri, 23 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are able to serve patrons in Rajkot(India) as well as any other marketplace owing to our resources to deliver the purchasers' Rajkot(India) without hassle. The range we offer to the customers are stringently packed and delivered as per the customers' requirement and convenience. Grinding & Milling Machine (DM-30) http://www.rgkgroup.co.in/grinding-milling-machine-dm-30.htm http://www.rgkgroup.co.in/grinding-milling-machine-dm-30.htm Fri, 23 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0530 After being a hard competitor to our contemporaries in Rajkot(India), our organization now has come forward to contest the providers in other marketplaces. Strong industrial base along with a wide area network, we deliver the range in the stipulated time span.